surprise!

This one is gonna be in english for one good reason: Anja from Anja eats cheese and Loaf street, an american blogger, nominate my blog at the  "one lovely blog award" to my joyful surprise. the blogosphere is an amazing world, full with interesting and nice people, it's like a bridge over borders, cultures and language differences. it's realy heartwarming.

thank you Anja    🙂

 The rules for The One Lovely Blog Award are:

* Thank the person who nominated your blog and link back to them in your post.

 * Share 7 things about yourself (that are generally unknown to the public).

*  Nominate 15 blogs you admire.

* Leave a comment on each of these blogs letting their authors know that they’ve been nominated.

In accordance with the nomination protocol, here are 7 random things about myself:

1.  I wish i was alive and in the right age at the happy/hippie sixties.

2. Once, when i was travelling with two friends in the Judean desert in Israel, a leopard cross our path 2m from us. a wild one!

3. I'm not a calm person when it comes to spiders…

4. I'm also a Doula – labor coach

5. Deep in my heart i want one week at every month off to my self, no children nor husband.

6. I have a dream: to have an animal shelter for all the street cats and dogs in need.

7. I feel a strange bondage with people who walk in the street early in the morning holding coffee to go.

Now it’s my turn to spread some goodwill and here are my 15 nominees:

1. foxslane.blogspot.com/

2. thai-food-blog.com/

3. www.myitaliansmorgasbord.com/

4. gonnabe40.wordpress.com/

5. bissim.com/

6.www.theclevercarrot.com/

7.pastaeveryday.wordpress.com/

8.shadybaker.blogspot.com/

9.sunandglory.com/

10.figjamandlimecordial.com/

11.www.farine-mc.com/

12.www.fearfuladventurer.com/

13.pursuingwabi.com/

14.boazcohen.wordpress.com/

15.davidshafir.wordpress.com/

All the best and gooday

היי לכם

נקלעתי לפרס שרשרת נחמד, מאוד אמריקאי באופיו אבל עם הרבה כוונות טובות. הרבה מקוראי הבלוגים בחו"ל הם בלוגרים בעצמם ויש להם תחושת קהילה מאוד חזקה, אני מניחה שהפרס הזה הוא דרך טובה לשתף ולהחשף בתוך הקהילה הזאת.

את ההמלצות שלי בחרתי בקפידה, אלו הם באמת בלוגים שאני מנויה עליהם ונהנית לקרוא אותם. אתם מוזמנים להציץ ולהתרשם,  וכותבי הבלוגים העבריים, אתם מוזמנים להנות מנדיבות האנשים בבלוגוספירה ולהעביר את זה הלאה  🙂  אידית

10 מחשבות על “surprise!

כתיבת תגובה